Week of May 7 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 26 2017 except Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 22 2017.
2017 May 8 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 14 2017 .
2017 May 10 - 9:30am - 10:00am
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 26 2017 .
2017 May 8 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 27 2017 .
2017 May 9 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 14 2017 .
2017 May 10 - 10:30am - 11:00am
 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri Mar 10 2017 . Also includes Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri May 12 2017, Fri Jun 09 2017.
2017 May 12 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 24 2017 except Sat Feb 18 2017, Sat Apr 15 2017, Sat May 20 2017.
2017 May 13 - 10:00am - 11:00am
11:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 14 2017 .
2017 May 10 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 29 2017 .
2017 May 11 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 27 2017 .
2017 May 9 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 14 2017 .
2017 May 10 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 29 2017 .
2017 May 11 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every 5 weeks until Tue Feb 14 2017 . Also includes Tue Mar 14 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Tue May 09 2017, Tue Jun 13 2017.
2017 May 9 - 1:15pm - 2:15pm
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 27 2017 .
2017 May 9 - 5:15pm - 6:15pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every 5 weeks until Mon Feb 13 2017 . Also includes Mon Mar 13 2017, Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon May 08 2017.
2017 May 8 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 27 2017 .
2017 May 9 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 28 2017 .
2017 May 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every 9 weeks until Wed May 10 2017 .
2017 May 10 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar